Strixhaven: School of Mages is an MTG Set based in a wizarding school split into 5 schools of magic; Witherbloom, Lorehold, Quandrix, Prismari and Silverquill. These Magic the Gathering Commander Decks provide any collector with a fresh stock of MTG Cards to enhance their collection or build their latest MTG Deck.

For a full set of 5 Strixhaven Commander Decks. Full deck lists can be found here on the official Wizards of the Coast website.

Qty available: 0

You may also like